Conference Committee

Janelle Thompson

Insurance Association of the Caribbean
Conference Chair

Patrick G. W. Ward

Bahamas First Holdings Limited
IAC President

Faye Miller

General Manager

United Insurance Agents (St. Lucia) Ltd
IAC Vice President

Musa Ibrahim

Managing Director
Tatil Trinidad & Tobago

Constance Hoo

Vice President - Employee Benefits Administration
Guardian Life Limited

Roger Balkissoon

Director - Head of Brokerage
Aon Risk Solutions (Cayman) Ltd

Megan N. Schwartz, FLMI

International Conference Manager LIMRA